Alumni 2014

Stephanie Spendel

stephanie.spendel@racing.tugraz.at

Teamleitung

Marketing

Sandrina Stocker

sandrina.stocker@racing.tugraz.at

Head of Marketing

Michaela Unterweger

michaela.unterweger@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Corinna Wassermann

corinna.wassermann@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Andreas Kogler

andreas.kogler@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

David Schweinzer

david.schweinzer@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

IT

Florian Winkler

florian.winkler@racing.tugraz.at

Head of IT

Jürgen Stephani

juergen.stephani@racing.tugraz.at

IT

Electronics

Jakob Aichberger

jakob.aichberger@racing.tugraz.at

Head of Electronics

Alexander Ulasik

alexander.ulasik@racing.tugraz.at

Electronics

Jakob Weiss

jakob.weiss@racing.tugraz.at

Electronics

Mario Kozul

mario.kozul@racing.tugraz.at

Electronics

Matthias Viehböck

mathias.viehboeck@racing.tugraz.at

Electronics

David Lenk

david.lenk@racing.tugraz.at

Electronics

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Julian Bader

julian.bader@racing.tugraz.at

Head of Aerodynamics/Chassis

Daniel Maag

daniel.maag@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Laurens Simbeni

laurens.simbeni@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Gorka Arce Alonso

gorka.alonso@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Alexander Vorhofer

alexander.vorhofer@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Johannes Dobretsberger

johannes.dobretsberger@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Thomas Mayr

thomas.mayr@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Stefan Friedinger

stefan.friedinger@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Andreas Rinner

andreas.rinner@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Armin Hiessberger

armin.hiessberger@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Richard Benauer

richard.benauer@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Thomas Rohrmoser

thomas.rohrmoser@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Jeanette Hasenberger

jeanette.hasenberger@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Alexander Reitmayer

alexander.reitmayr@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Maximilian Comploj

maximilian.comploj@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Fabian Fiedermutz

fabian.fiedermutz@racing.tugraz.at

Aerodynamics/Chassis

Powertrain

Markus Eder

markus.eder@racing.tugraz.at

Head of Powertrain

Hans-Peter Böhm

hans-peter.boehm@racing.tugraz.at

Head of Powertrain

Markus Elsner

markus.elsner@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Matthias Spangl

matthias.spangl@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Michael Jedinger

michael.jedinger@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Christian Höller

christian.hoeller@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Philipp Volgger

philipp.volgger@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Alexander Strobl

alexander.strobl@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Valentin Prossliner

valentin.prossliner@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Florian Heider

florian.heider@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Fabian Malner

fabian.malner@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Michael Auinger

michael.auinger@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Christian Koller

christian.koller@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Martin Braun

martin.braun@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Lukas Schweiger

lukas.schweiger@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Konstantin Weller

konstantin.weller@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Kevin Gschiel

kevin.gschiel@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Suspension

Martin Lorefice

martin.lorefice@racing.tugraz.at

Head of Suspension

Gregor Zeilinger

gregor.zeilinger@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Johannes Tieber

johannes.tieber@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Julian Torggler

julian.torggler@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Paul Burian

paul.burian@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Lawrence Hofer

lawrence.hofer@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Tommaso Matera

tommaso.matera@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Michal Gad

michal.gad@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Daniel Mitterling

daniel.mitterling@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Michael Kündig

michael.kuendig@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension