Alumni 2013

Yvonne Thaller

yvonne.thaller@racing.tugraz.at

Teamleitung

Marketing

Ognjen Radisic

ognjen.radisic@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Marketing

Silke Walcher

silke.walcher@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Marketing

Raphael Ertl

raphael.ertl@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Sandrina Stocker

sandrina.stocker@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Andreas Kogler

andreas.kogler@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

David Schweinzer

david.schweinzer@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Alexander Bacher

alexander.bacher@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Thomas Stiegler

thomas.stiegler@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

IT

Manfred Wallner

manfred.wallner@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung IT

Elektronik

Manuel Seeböck

manuel.seeboeck@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Elektronik

Alexander Ulasik

alexander.ulasik@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Luca Hribernig

luca.hribernig@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Johannes Steininger

johannes.steininger@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Paul Kressnik

paul.kressnik@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Thomas Romankiewicz

thomas.romankiewicz@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Jakob Aichberger

jakob.aichberger@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Wendelin Walch

wendelin.walch@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Bernhard Fischbacher

bernhard.fischbacher@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Nico Jaeschke

nico.jaeschke@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Raphael Lederer

raphael.lederer@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Maximilian Stampfl

maximilian.stampfl@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Chassis

Paul Mayr-Harting

paul.mayr-harting@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Chassis

Manuel Giuliani

manuel.giuliani@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Markus Prodinger

markus.prodinger@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Gorka Arce Alonso

gorka.alonso@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Philipp Weiß

philipp.weiss@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Lucas Oppeneiger

lucas.oppeneiger@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Ambrus Ertsey

ambrus.ertsey@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Joachim Riegler

joachim.riegler@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Hannes Schweighart

hannes.schweighart@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Armin Hiessberger

armin.hiessberger@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Regina Eckhard

regina.eckhard@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Thomas Rohrmoser

thomas.rohrmoser@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Jeanette Hasenberger

jeanette.hasenberger@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Powertrain

Timofej Kuchtar

timofej.kuchtar@racing.tugraz.at

Head of Engine

Michael Enhuber

michael.enhuber@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Powertrain

Sebastian Gradauer

sebastian.gradauer@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Powertrain

Hans-Jörg Marktl

hans-joerg.marktl@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Maximilian Steger

maximilian.steger@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Hans Peter Böhm

hans-peter.boehm@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

René Hofstätter

rene.hofstaetter@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Alexander Strobl

alexander.strobl@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Nikolay Stefanov

nikolay.stefanov@student.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Markus Eder

markus.eder@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

David Rauter

david.rauter@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Paul Schiffbaenker

paul.schiffbaenker@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Stefan Baumann

stephan.baumann@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Julian Bader

julian.bader@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Thomas Schallmoser

thomas.schallmoser@student.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Markus Elsner

markus.elsner@student.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Suspension

Alexander Rauch

alexander.rauch@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Suspension

Daniel Zehetner

daniel.zehetner@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Suspension

Paul Bischof

paul.bischof@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Gregor Zeilinger

gregor.zeilinger@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Johannes Tieber

johannes.tieber@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Martin Lorefice

martin.lorefice@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Maximilian Zottele

maximilian.zottele@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Paul Burian

paul.burian@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Emanuel Watschinger

emanuel.watschinger@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Christian Zitzelsberger

christian.zitzelsberger@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Balthasar Schönangerer

balthasar.schoenangerer@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Eva Heimlich

eva.heimlich@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension