Alumni 2012

Manuel Giuliani

manuel.giuliani@racing.tugraz.at

Teamleitung

Alexander Bacher

alexander.bacher@racing.tugraz.at

Teamleitung

Marketing

Max Schoeppe

max.schoeppe@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Marketing

Marion Potzinger

marion.potzinger@e-power.tugraz.at

Marketing

Raphael Ertl

raphael.ertl@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Sandrina Stocker

sandrina.stocker@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Alois Lipp

alois.lipp@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Nuno Miguel Pacheco

nuno.pacheco@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Birgit Faller

birgit.faller@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Eva Heimlich

eva.heimlich@racing.tugraz.at

Marketing

Yvonne Thaller

Marketing

Silke Walcher

Marketing

Emil Emin Serezlija

Marketing

IT

Christoph Aldrian

christoph.aldrian@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung IT

Elektronik

Andreas Hackl

andreas.hackl@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Elektronik

Maximilian Stampfl

maximilian.stampfl@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Elektronik

Sebastian Mandorfer

sebastion.mandorfer@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Florian Ortbauer

florian.ortbauer@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Manuel Seeböck

manuel.seeboeck@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Paul Kressnik

paul.kressnik@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Thomas Romankiewicz

thomas.romankiewicz@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Christian Mentin

cristian.mentin@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Christian Payerl

christian.payerl@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Bernhard Fischbacher

bernhard.fischbacher@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Bernhard Ablinger

bernhard.ablinger@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Michael Körner

michael.koerner@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Patrick Tifner

patrick.tifner@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Sebastian Wawersig

sebastian.wawersig@racing.tugraz.at

Elektronik

Chassis

Christoph Hirt

christoph.hirt@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Chassis

Michael Eßl

michael.essl@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Chassis

Markus Prodinger

markus.prodinger@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Gregor Rauth

Gregor.rauth@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Mathias Bettini

mathias.bettini@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Lucas Oppeneiger

lucas.oppeneiger@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Thomas Zeilinger

Thomas.zeilinger@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Joachim Riegler

Joachim.riegler@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Augustin Gilli

Augustin.gilli@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Hannes Schweighart

hannes.schweighart@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Armin Hiessberger

armin.hiessberger@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Martin Etzler

martin.etzler@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Paul Mayer-Harting

paul.mayer-harting@racing.tugraz.at

Chassis

Powertrain

Timofej Kuchtar

timofej.kuchtar@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleitung Powertrain

Abdelkarim Redouane

abdelkarim.redouane@racing.tugraz.at

Modulleiter Powertrain E-car

Tobias Knabe

tobias.knabe@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Maximilian Steger

maximilian.steger@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Bardi Usejni

usejni.bardi@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Martin Dohr

martin.dohr@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Hans-Jörg Marktl

hans-joerg.marktl@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Lukas Ilzer

lukas.ilzer@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Michael Enhuber

michael.enhuber@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Philipp Gruber

philipp.gruber@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Peter Rumplmayr

peter.rumplmayr@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Sebastian Gradauer

sebastian.gradauer@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Georg Kellermayr

georg.kellermayr@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Chris Häusle

chris.haeusle@racing.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Ognjen Radisic

oradisic@student.tugraz.at

Powertrain

Suspension

Christoph Langer

christoph.langer@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension, Modulleiter

Johannes Fehr

johannes.fehr@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension, Modulleiter

Stefan Kellner

stefan.kellner@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Christian Pitterle

christian.pitterle@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Johannes Tieber

johannes.tieber@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Michael Zotz

michael.zotz@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Julian Göllner

julian.goellner@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Hannes Zeininger

hannes.zeininger@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension

Alexander Rauch

alexander.rauch@racing.tugraz.at

Suspension